What’s the big deal about Shakeology?

For starters, it’s said to be THE Healthiest Meal of the Day®. Every Day. I can vouch for this statement. Adding Shakeology into my everyday routine has benefitted my life in many ways.

hero1_slide1

SO, you might be wondering, what’s in Shakeology?

Shakeology is so incredibly healthy, there’s no other single food item out there that can supply you with all the nutrients, vitamins, proteins, and minerals in the amounts you need the way one delicious shake can.

Why Drink Shakeology Every Day? It can help you:

  • Lose weight – especially if you replace a meal with Shakeology every day.
  • Reduce junk food cravings – drink it in the morning to enjoy this benefit throughout the day
  • Increase your energy and feel healthier.
  • Improve your digestion and regularity.

My Personal Experience:

  • Noticeable reduction of hunger and food cravings, I notice them creep in any time I go a day or more without Shakeology.
  • I found Shakeology help me sleep more restfully as my energy is higher during the day.
  • Decrease in bloating and gives me a sort of ‘light’ feeling
  • I make healthy deserts and treats with Shakeology. Sometimes I split the scoop and have 2 shakes a day!
  • Easy way to sneak in greens and other fruit/vegetables.
  • Endless recipes to never get bored of the same ol’ shake (However my go-to is almost always kale, almond milk and a nut butter)
  • I’m saving money AND getting important nutrients my body needs and wants the easiest way possible.

 

*When you purchase Shakeology through me, you’ll have instant access to my favorite recipes that go beyond just shakes! We’ll connect and keep in contact regarding your experience with Shakeology and how I can help you enjoy all of it’s benefits even further*

 

As always, contact me via. e-Mail for questions/concerns/details

http://shakeology.com/rockinyogii

xoLex

Leave a Reply

