Praying is talking to God and meditating is allowing God to talk to you

20130905-083043This statement reoccurs as truth on many occasions while I meditate. Today’s words of wisdom I received were this, “Stay with me and I’ll show you the way” I felt these words vibrate throughout my entire being and goosebumps appeared up my arms and spine. I felt the wings of an angel giving me the most protective hug. I needed this. To feel the presence of the divine everywhere is a saving grace in the havoc of the world today. Source murmured about San Diego and finding happiness NOW. Is a seventh college in my future I wondered? Trusting in this message I’m practicing non-attachment as sleep is in need. Tomorrow morning I’ll come back to these exciting yet frightening thoughts.
Sat Nam, Namaste
XoLex
Leave a Reply

